Contact

Woodland Charter School
301 Murphy Creek Rd,
Grants Pass, OR  97527

PO Box 740
Murphy, OR 97533

ph:  541-846-4246
fax: 541-846-4266
office@woodlandcharterschool.org

Phil Centers
Administrator
phil.centers@woodlandcharterschool.org


CHARTER COUNCIL

Aiyah Geier
Council President
aiyah.geier@woodlandcharterschool.org

Richard Ziff
Council Treasurer
richard.ziff@woodlandcharterschool.org

Liz Pell
Council Secretary
liz.pell@woodlandcharterschool.org

Stacey Denton
Council Member
stacey.denton@woodlandcharterschool.org

Michelle LaFave
Council Member
michelle.lafave@woodlandcharterschool.org

Jesse McNamara
Council Member
jesse.mcnamara@woodlandcharterschool.org

Brian Hannagan
Council Member
brian.hannagan@woodlandcharterschool.org