WELCOME BACK! This week will be Orientation Week at Woodland - please login to your child's classroom. If you have issues, please contact admin@woodlandcharterschool.org

Board of Directors

Woodland is part of the Three Rivers School District (TRSD) but has a Charter Council which sets policies and oversees the administration of the school, allowing a certain level of autonomy, creativity, and flexibility.

Charter Council (School Board)

President: Brian Hannigan

Vice-President: Jesse McNamara

Treasurer: Teri Rothenbach

Secretary: Liz Pell

Stacey Denton

Brittanie Urbine

Trever Yarrish

Parent Council

President: Brittanie Urbine

Vice-President: Christina Olinghouse

Treasurer: Erika Fay

Secretary: Huck LaFave